Club Contacts

  • General Manager - Tom Horaney  (949) 713-7400  Tom@tijerascreek.com
  • PGA Director of Golf - Rob Heslar  (949) 546-0404  Rob@tijerascreek.com
  • PGA Head Golf Professional - Steve Puck (949) 589-9793 Steve@tijerascreek.com
  • Director of Sales/Group Events - Mike McChristie  (949) 589-9274  Mike@tijerascreek.com
  • Director of Food & Beverage - Logan Jory (949) 589-7435  Logan@tijerascreek.com
  • Head Superintendent - Jeff Baker  (949) 589-0839  Jeff@tijerascreek.com
  • Assistant Superintendent - Steve Brew  (949) 589-0839 Brew@tijerascreek.com
  • Office Manager - Tracy Haley  (949) 546-0400  Tracy@tijerascreek.com

 

Golf Shop / Tee Times
(949) 589-9793 
CLICK HERE TO BOOK ON-LINE

Employment
(949) 589-9793
info@tijerascreek.com

Management
Tijeras Creek Golf Club is professionally managed by OB Sports Golf Management.
For more information on OB Sports call (480) 948-1300 or email info@obsports.com

Club News